Calgary    
Erhardt Tutto President etutto@thomasinsulation.ca
Laurie Peloquin Vice President/Internal Operations lpeloquin@thomasinsulation.ca
Steve Kroetsch Calgary Estimating Manager skroetsch@thomasinsulation.ca
Alex Lomas Electrical Estimator/Project Manager alomas@thomasinsulation.ca 
Roman Yosyfiv Estimator/Project Manager roman@thomasinsulation.ca
Kyle Sippola Estimator/Project Manager ksippola@thomasinsulation.ca
Darcy Miner Safety Manager dminer@thomasinsulation.ca
Diana (Dee) Burmester Human Resources Manager dburmester@thomasinsulation.ca
Stephen Quinn Business Development squinn@thomasinsulation.ca 
Account Receivable   arremittance@thomasinsulation.ca
Account Payables   ap@thomasinsulation.ca 
Hiring Department   hiring@thomasinsulation.ca 
Payroll Department   payroll@thomasinsulation.ca 
Safety Department   safety@thomasinsulation.ca 
THOMAS Newsletter   newsletter@thomasinsulation.ca 

 

St. Albert    
Bob Martineau Vice President Construction bmartineau@thomasinsulation.ca
Ken Harris Edmonton Operations Manager kharris@thomasinsulation.ca
Eric Elston Edmonton Estimating Manager eelston@thomasinsulation.ca
Scott Norton Senior Estimator/Project Manager snorton@thomasinsulation.ca 
Tom McVicar Estimator/Project Manager tmcvicar@thomasinsulation.ca
Shawn Morrissey  Estimator/Project Manager smorrissey@thomasinsulation.ca
Jim Green Safety Advisor jgreen@thomasinsulation.ca
Lindsay Vernon Project Administrator lvernon@thomasinsulation.ca